Activity Search Criteria

Search Results

Total Results (51)

Showing 1 To 25

Summer Camp - 534011

Summer Camp Registration ages 5-12 years and those turning 13 years during the summer. Registration is open from Jan. 8th through March 11th. The lottery will spin on March 12th for residents first, followed by non-residents.

Summer Camp Information Sheet

Camp Emergency Packet

  Activity Description Dates Times Meet Days Locations Ages   Status
534011-01
Camp Registration Fee
12:00 am -12:01 am
Sa
Community Center
5-13
Available
534011-02
Camp Sunscreen Fee
12:30 am -12:31 am
M, Tu, W, Th, F
Community Center
5-13
Available
534011-11
Monday 6/4/18
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
M
Community Center
5-13
Available
534011-12
Tuesday 6/5/18
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tu
Community Center
5-13
Available
534011-13
Wednesday 6/6/18
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
W
Community Center
5-13
Available
534011-14
Thursday 6/7/18
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Th
Community Center
5-13
Available
534011-15
Friday 6/8/18
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
F
Community Center
5-13
Available
534011-16
Monday 6/11/18
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
M
Community Center
5-13
Available
534011-17
Tuesday 6/12/18
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tu
Community Center
5-13
Available
534011-18
Wednesday 6/13/18
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
W
Community Center
5-13
Available
534011-19
Thursday 6/14/18
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Th
Community Center
5-13
Available
534011-20
Friday 6/15/18
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
F
Community Center
5-13
Available
534011-21
Monday 6/18/18
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
M
Community Center
5-13
Available
534011-22
Tuesday 6/19/2018
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tu
Community Center
5-13
Available
534011-23
Wednesday 6/20/18
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
W
Community Center
5-13
Available
534011-24
Thursday 6/21/18
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Th
Community Center
5-13
Available
534011-25
Friday 6/22/18
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
F
Community Center
5-13
Available
534011-26
Monday 6/25/18
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
M
Community Center
5-13
Available
534011-27
Tuesday 6/26/18
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tu
Community Center
5-13
Available
534011-28
Wednesday 6/27/18
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
W
Community Center
5-13
Waitlist
534011-29
Thursday 6/28/18
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Th
Community Center
5-13
Waitlist
534011-30
Friday 6/29/18
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
F
Community Center
5-13
Available
534011-31
Monday 7/2/18
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
M
Community Center
5-13
Available
534011-32
Tuesday 7/3/18
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tu
Community Center
5-13
Available
534011-34
Thursday 7/5/18
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Th
Community Center
5-13
Available

Recommended browsers are IE 9+ or a current version of Chrome, Firefox or Safari.